Guest reviews

Year 2016 Guest reviews Villa Ratac Dubrovnik


Cazare decenta, amplasare pe plaja

Dorin Suba, Romania, October 2016


Nagyobb és kényelmesebb szobát kaptunk, mint amit valójában foglaltunk. Köszönjük szépen !

HKrisztina, Hungary, October 2016


Perfect place to chill out.

Bartosz Tupta, Poland, October 2016


Det fantastiska läget

Elisabet Kexel, Sweden, October 2016


The last view from the balcony / terrace reminded me how much I would miss this place. Position couldn't be better, if you have a car to get to the surrounding cities. Someone was there at all times to make sure we had what we needed. I think I'd still come again.

Felix, Germany, October 2016


Jó ídőtöltés egy fantasztikus helyen. Nagyon szép,modern. Tágas,jól felszerelt. Nagyon segítőkèszek. Tudtunk parkolni van wifi. Jól kivilágított. Üdvözlő bort kaptunk. Minden nap elvitték a szemetet, beágyaztak tiszta konyharuha,törölköző stb. Márvány padló. 2 fürdőszoba. Klíma hűt,fűt. Zsalugáterek,napellenzők,napágyak stb. Grillezni lehet,nagy terasz saját. Szóval csak ajánlani tudom. Köszönjük.

Ilona Molnar, Hungary, September 2016


Superbe spot. La situation exceptionnelle en bord de mer avec accès direct Vue. Superbe.

Marie Pascale Tuheiava, France, September 2016


Обособленное расположение виллы, свой пляж (бетонная плита), возможность барбекю, просторный номер с балконом

Vserg13, Russia, September 2016


Situation avec vue sur la mer et baignade au pied de l'appartement. Belle surface pour la pièce de séjour.

Josiane Lamoureux, France, September 2016


Schöne Anlage, sehr gepflegt

Sandra Eppinger, Germany, September 2016


The apartments are nice. We have a sea view and it's wonderful to watch the sun set and night sky where light pollution isn't hindering the view from the balcony. Amazing. The parking is available but difficult to get in and out of especially when the road is traveled by people trying to win a non-existent race. The staff is friendly and helpful, and happy to help. A little out of Dubrovnik but a pretty drive if that's the direction you're headed.

Jennifer C, USA, September 2016


The self catered apartment was 30 minutes from Dubrovnik, however the drive is lovely along the coast. The apartment was a good size although somewhat dated. The lady who works there is very friendly. The sea front is great, very secluded, in fact we chilled there with a beer with no one else around! We would recommend to friends and family.

PA306,UK, September 2016


5 дней домашнего отдыха на вилле Ratac. Великолепное место на побережье адриатики.Полностью соответствует описанию на Букинге.Отдыхали компанией с детьми.Очень гостеприимные хозяева виллы сделали всё,чтобы отдых наш был превосходным, начиная со встречи в аэропорту и заканчивая вкусным ужином на террасе с видом на Элафитские острова.Спасибо Младен,Лукша и все ваши родные.Это были замечательные 4 ночи в самом сердце адриатики. Рекомендую.!

Ruslan Valitov, Russia, September 2016


Výhled z balkonu je uklidňující. Dobrá lokalita blízko dalších destinací v okolí.

Tomas Vodochodsky, Slovakia, September 2016


Уединение. Пляж только для постояльцев. Море тихое и спокойное. До ближайшего городка с магазинами и кафе 15 минут на автобусе, который ходит по расписанию.

Anton Demin, Russia, August 2016


Villa Ratac 10 из 10. Мы жили в вилле ратак с 04-15.07.16. Отдых нам принёс только положительные эмоции. Из ключевых моментов хочется отметить потрясающе чистое море, замечательный вид, крайне любезное отношение владельца апартаментов к гостям (малейшие просьбы с легкостью удовлетворялись, всегда дружелюбное общение и готовность оказать любую помощь), близкое расположение к Дубровнику, но при этом вдали от большой массы туристов. Что касается самих номеров - нам достался небольшой номер для двоих с большой террассой, красивым видом на море и горы, уборка была ежедневной, приятным бонусом была возможность пользоваться грилем - мы покупали свежую рыбу и сами её готовили. Если у вас нет возможности позавтракать самостоятельно - то прямо там можно заказать завтрак, что очень удобно, вкусно и в дружелюбной компании. Из практических советов: возможно, данное место больше подойдёт тем, кто отдыхает с машиной, хотя и автобусная остановка находится вблизи виллы, пляж представлен ввиде бетонной плиты, что не редкость в Хорватии, спуск в воду по лестнице, возможно, с маленькими детьми будет сложновато. Хорошо исколесив окрестности, мы поняли что везде, где организованы пляжи множество лодок, катеров и яхт, поэтому говорить о чистоте воды сложно, здесь же этого не было, и море было кристально чистое. Комплекс апартаментов небольшой, поэтому было довольно свободно и всем хватало лежаков. В результате - отлично проведённое время и только положительные эмоции и впечатления! Всем рекомендуем!

Sergey Klimov, Russia, August 2016


Рядом море. Есть шезлонги. Чистейшая вода. Доброжелательные хозяева. Первая линия.

Evgeny Chukov, Russia, August 2016


A nyugalom partja. Egyedülálló az elhelyezkedése. Saját tengerparti pihenési lehetőség. Modern tágas és hangulatos apartmanok. Rendkívül rendezett és tiszta. Barátságos és segítőkész tulajdonosok és személyzet. Közel van Slano és Dubrovnik városa vásárlásra, egyéb turisztikai programokra.

Lovas Peter, Hungary, August 2016


Familienurlaub. Direkt am Meer ruhige Lage.

Josef Dannerbauer, Austria, August 2016


Perfekt zum Entspannen! Sehr sehr nette Besitzer! Familiäre Atmosphäre! Toller Badeplatz! Einfach Traumhaft :)

Maria Fischer, Germany, August 2016


Amazing Villa Ratac. The view from the appartment is amazing! Villa Ratac is a fantastic alternative from busy Dubrovnic

Ana Lagoa, Nitherland, August 2016


Anbefales!! Fantastisk beliggenhet. Personalet var veldig behjelpelig med alt. Hvis en ønsker en rolig plass med utmerket sole; bade muligheter, så er Villa Ratac midt i blinken.

Karl Edvard Sjøberg, Norway, July 2016


Beautiful sea view. Huge balcony with Beautiful sea and mountain views. Very gracious host met us with cold drinks upon arrival and gave us the highlights of the area. Within 30 minutes of Dubrovnik.

Michelle Porteous, Canada, July 2016


Sehr schönes Appartement mit schönen Ausblick. Vermieter und Mitarbeiter immer sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Immer bemüht seinen Gästen jeden Wunsch von den Lippen abzulesen. Da es einen eigenen Meerzugang hat, sehr bequem um mal eben ins Meer zu gehen. mit dem eigenen Auto ist man auch sehr schnell in Dubrovnic (20 min) oder in dem netten Örtchen Slano (3 min). Alles in allem kann man es nur empfehlen und nochmals buchen.

Veronika Ilmberger, Germany, July 2016


Absolut empfehlenswert! Saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal, eigener Zugang zum Meer...Offene Menschen ohne vorurteile...Sehr empfehlenswert!

Kent1983, Germany, July 2016


The property was right on the sea. We woke up every morning and had breakfast on our balcony looking at the sea. The place was very relaxing. We will book this place again if we are n the area. We loved it.

Jennifer Huff, Germany, July 2016


We stopped in the presidential villa, which was excellent, their was a big group of us, at one stage 11, but the villa was more than big enough for all, the views from the balcony where fantastic, and the fact that the villa is right on the sea, mad it even more enjoyable, I would highly recommend the villa to anyone, its a lovely place and a great location to explore the rest of the Area

Duncan Black, July 2016


Sehr schöne Wohnung mit privatem Badplatz. Lage, sehr freundliches Personal, sehr schönes Haus mit privatem Strand.

Erwin Panholzer, Austria, June 2016


Mükemmel. Tesis Konumu Dubrovnik merkeze biraz uzak ama mükemmel sakin ve huzur verici bir yer.

Merve Akkurt, Turkey, May 2016


Year 2015 Guest reviews Villa Ratac Dubrovnik


This gem with its' amazing views is located 3.8km (this is important as the sign is very small and easy to miss) from the south town edge of Slano. If you have a car it is about a 45 minute drive to Old Town Dubrovnik, and about 30 minutes back north to Ston.This large stone Villa whose Apts cascade down the hill from the road to the sea, is very worthy of your consideration.The owners are very welcoming and helpful, the apts. large, comfortable and most have a great view, There is a sunbathing area and beach,and in season an on site restaurant/bar that serves very good local cuisine and breakfasts otherwise the closest restaurants are in Slano.

Dan K, USA, February 2015


We stayed on the ground floor of the villa next to the palms and pavillions in front, think its called the Palms apartment. Hosts are very nice, gave us a ride to the supermarket on arrival, got us a boat to take along the coast, when we asked we prepared together local octopus salad and fish, couldn't do it without them. Hope to come back soon!

Martin L, Germany, April 2015


Wonderful for relaxation. Our holiday here was absolutely wonderful, we were really impressed by the beautiful views and picturesque location. Staff was very friendly, especially, Mrs. Franka, the owner, is one if the sweetest most charming women I hate met in my life. Roomy apartments, direct private access to the beach. The plase is suitable for those who love the personal retreat from the hustle and bustle. However, if you want to have fun, its close to Dubrovnik.

Anastasia Leontieva, Russia, May 2015


Perfekt for Holiday! Villa Ratac is an amazing place! We had a great time and everything was excelent. Each staff member was Happy, friendly and service oriented. The apartment was big, very clean and had a wonderful private terrace which we used extensively. What we really loved , though, was the fact that it is so quiet and peacful. The garden are magical whit great architectural elements and privat beach.

Žanina Ž., Bosnia i Hercegovina, May 2015


私人海滩很棒. 安静,私密。海水浴场非常好。

Wang Shu, China, June 2015


When you arrive a Villa Ratac it is very easy to miss the sign but as the directions provided were good it was easy to find, we were welcomed with a refreshing drink and a chat about the facilities near by, things to do, places to eat which was great to get recommendations from a local. Our apartment was fully functioning, 2 beds, kitchen and balcony, The view from our balcony was spectacular, grab a local bottle of wine and sit down and watch the sunset. The Villa is ideal if you want someplace to relax and chill out, it is not the place if you want to walk to a bar or club. The Villa is 3-4km from Slano where you will find bars, restaurants, supermarket, doctor, bank, bakery etc.... It was my Girlfriends Birthday while we stayed there and the owners left in a lovely bottle of wine and a note, which was a wonderful personal touch. What better way to finish off a day of sightseeing than to jump into the Adriatic, 20 steps from your balcony : )

Paul R, Ireland, June 2015


Lovely place! The hosts were very welcoming and invited us over for drinks when we arrived. They were also on-hand pretty much 24/7 if/when we needed anything (including garlic for a dinner that we cooked :-)). The view is beautiful and there is a wonderful patio with a retractable awning in case it's too sunny or hot. Also, the area down by the water is perfect for lounging and it was great to have such easy access to the water. The water pressure in the shower left something to be desired and parking/getting out of the parking area safely could be problematic at times (busy street with limited visibility at spots), but otherwise we were very happy.

Megan, Atlanta, USA, June 2015


Apartamento tranquilo con parking gratuito. Zona solarium privada con acceso directo al mar y servicio muy atento.

Carles Barrabin, Spain, July 2015


동한

대단히 감사합니다!


Irina and her kids are run this amazing place, if looking for quiet romantic and special place, def Villa Ratac is the one, close to villages like Slano and Ston, and the private beach is amazing and unique. We will come back def!

Naiara Burutxga, Spain, July 2015


Antoisa kokemus. Upea ranta, puhtaa uimavedet ja ystävälliset ihmiset

Tapio Kaunisto, Finland, July 2015


Nyugodt környezet , családias hangulat. Házigazdák nagyon kedvesek és segítő készek voltak. A tenger és a vizpart tiszta , szép és rendezett.

Lajos Csuka, Hungary, July 2015


Спокойный, комфортный отдых! Замечательные хозяева. Очень красивое место.

Svetlana Grichuk, Russia, July 2015


La posizione splendida in fronte al mare e la vista spettacolare. La casa é spaziosa e confortevole

Mirko Perria, Italy, July 2015


Luke and his family were so helpful from start to finish. They helped arrange transportation as well as organize excursions for us. The apartment was very spacious and clean and the location was perfect. My friends and I had a great time and would definitely come back again.

Jillian, USA, July 2015


Nagyon jó az összhatás, mindent visz a part menti elhelyezés.Minden lehetőség adott, hogy az ember nagyon jól érezze magát.

Eva Molnar, Romania, August 2015


Great location. Stunning view from the balcony. Very easy and confortable access to the sea. Very Pleasant to swin around. Very peaceful place. Hosts very helpful. Great sea food In the area a few kilometers away.

Niva, Paris, France, August 2015


Irina nous a très bien accueillis et nous a donné plein de conseils sur ce qu'il y avait a visité. L'appartement est conforme aux photos et le ponton très agréable pour la baignade.

Julie, Lille, France, August 2015


Замечательное место для отдыха!Чистейшее море! Отличное место для тех кто любит теплое солнце и чистое море! Замечательные и отзывчивые хозяева!Апартаменты на вилле каждый хорош по своему, все зависит от состава вашей компании.Приезжаем уже пятый раз и никогда не жалели об этом!Знаем здесь уже каждый уголок и все равно тянет сюда!

Pavel Viniukov, Moscow, Russia, August 2015


We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Ratac. We were able to relax during the day and then enjoy the fantastic restaurants of Ston (about a 20 minute drive away). The owners of the villa could;t have been more friendly & helpful. If you want somewhere to go and relax and recharge your batteries, this is a perfect place.

Matthew Kidson, Great Britain, August 2015


Una Notte Fra Bosnia e Dubrovnik. Tranquillità del posto e panorama.

Blasned, Italy, August 2015


Fantastic location, staff is really friendly. The location against the hillside is just great. The private beach is fantastic.

David Embrechts, Belgium, August 2015


Een aanrader. Fantastische ligging. Iideaal om de regio rond Dubrovnik te verkennen in alle rust

Peter, Belgium, August 2015


We had a great stay at Villa Ratac this summer! Luke and his family welcomed us when we arrived and showed us the hotspots of the area. The villa and the private beach are both well maintained and clean.

Bas, Nitherlands, August 2015


Рекомендую. Oчень гостеприимные хозяива и отличное место для отдыха от повседневных будней и городской суеты. Нас заселили в номер намного комфортнее и больше нежели мы бронировали. Получить 70 м2 вместо 30 м2 было неожиданным и очень приятным сюрпризом.

Aleksandra, Ukraine, September 2015


Как я провел несколько замечательных дней осенью на Вилле Ратац. Во время проживания мне понравилось : месторасположение - тишина и никакой городской суеты , чистота воды , свежий воздух, отношение персонала, ассортимент блюд и напитков которыми меня угощали, чистота в номере и даже местная собачка по имени Медо, а еще я порыбачил на вилле и поймал несколько рыбок.

Vladimir Zemzyulin, Moscow Russia, September 2015


Było znakomicie. Piękne widoki, znakomita i przyjazna obsługa, dobre wyposażenie apartamentu.

Piotr Gladysiewicz, Poland, September 2015


We had great time at Villa Ratak.the place was beyond our expectations. We were with 4 kids and the house was very comfortable. We enjoyed the beautiful beach downstairs with the Krystal clear water.

Nira, Israel, September 2015


Our host and his family made us feel very welcome and they were at our disposal if we needed them. On our arrival we were greeted with their warm, welcoming smiles and a glass of Prosek - local sweet wine. The location of the apartment is amazing with a private beach, only a few steps down to the sea. We really appreciated the fact that we could just jump into the sea so easily! The apartment was clean and functional and it had all we needed. It could accommodate up to 9 people. There is a little balcony with a beautiful sea view and the view of the island of Sipan. The location of this apartment is perfect for visiting Dubrovnik (25km), Ston, the vineyards of Peljesac, the islands of Korcula and Mljet, and many other beautiful places. The nearest supermarket is in Slano, about 5 minute drive. We had a great time and will definitely come back again one day. Thank you!

Arida, France, September 2015


Great apartment. Great value! Loved the apartment and sun lounge area. Very clean, modern and well equipped. Lovely cleaner lady who deserves a promotion as she performs as the site manager.

Mark Taylor, Great Britain, October 2015


Very welcoming! gorgeous views and the villa was perfect. The dinner that Franka made for us was fantastic. Had an amazing time.

Julia, USA, October 2015


Urlaub Nachsaison. Lage direkt am Meer.

Martin Zoffmann, Germany, October 2015


Cliff side retreat with direct sea access. If you want a vacation with just the sun, the sky and the beauty of the Adriatic so close that you can touch it, this is the place for you. The villa is beautiful and situated on a cliff going down to the shore, with a cement dock patio all along the water. The kitchen is functional and thre is plenty of room for a group to enjoy a holiday together away from the city.

Lisa Ramsey, USA, October 2015


If you are looking for an out of the way retreat that has stunning views of the sea with island's opposite you are in for a treat. It's quiet and very relaxing, our studio was very clean and comfortable. The lady who was looking after this was as helpful as her language comprehension would allow. The near by village of Slano is a delight and further up the coast if you feel like a challange walking the great walls of Stone is worth the effort. If you asked would I go again, definitely.

Ann C, October 2015


We had a great welcome from Lubitsa Very comfortable, would stay again Thanks

William, Canada, October 2015


Year 2014 Guest reviews Villa Ratac Dubrovnik


Ирина, добрый вечер! И снова мы с Вами на связи. В сентябре прошлого года гостили на Вашей вилле, опять манит море и приветливые хозяева. Хотелось бы забронировать президентский номер с 8 по 18 сентября. Нас по-прежнему шестеро.

Irina Solozhenkova, young couples Moscow, Russia, September 2014


ФРАНКА, ДОБРЫЙ ДЕНЬ , ОТДЫХАЛИ У ВАС В 2012 ГОДУ С 01.09.ПО 08.09.2012 АПАРТАМЕНТ - СОСНА , ОЧЕНЬ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ, ХОТИМ В ЭТОМ ГОДУ ПРИЕХАТЬ СНОВА С ДРУЗЬЯМИ.

Natalia Zhitova, young couples Moscow, Russia, September 2014


Familiar atmosphaire, created by owner Franca and her personnel. Upgrade because after season. Quite and sunny place at sea front.

Charlotte Wennmacher, mature couples Eischen, Luxemburg, September 2014


Понравилось все . Уединение, расположение относительно моря, Дубровника и других городов.

Mikhail Kruchenkov, family with young children Kaluga, Russia, September 2014


Son apartamentos amplios, con cocina integrada, un comedor/salon y habitacion. Con un porche muy amplio con mesa. Playa privada y parking propio.

Jorge Molto Martinez, mature couples Burjassot, Spain, September 2014


Uitstekende ligging vlak aan zee. Enorm vriendelijke gastvrouw. Hou rekening met veel trappen maar het is de moeite waard.

Erwin De Smedt, young peoples, Brno, Czech Republic, August 2014


аппартамент расположен прямо под дорогой от слано в дубровник.рядом более ничего нет - пара местных дач. до моря - 1 минута, великолепное место, море чистое всегда (глубоко), купались на закате. аппартамент не новый - соответственно и пятна на стенах и мебель повреждена, однако все компенсируется участком моря.

Natalia Babiy, family with young children, Kamensk-Uralskiy, Russia, August 2014


Ad Agosto 2012 abbiamo soggiornato una settimana in questo residence. Molto comodo, dal nostro appartamento un bilocale con ampia terrazza, bastava fare due rampe di scale e si era già al mare. La signora Franca è molto gentile e sempre pronta a dare consigli su mete da visitare o ristoranti da provare. La struttura è a circa 15-20 minuti di auto da Dubrovnik abbastanza comodo.

Neive, Italy, August 2014


L'acueil des proprietaires et une plage privee magnifique.le calme était au rendez-vous, situation super!

Patrick Allain, family with young children, LA CHAPELLE SUR ERDRE, France, August 2014


Year 2013 Guest reviews Villa Ratac Dubrovnik


Nice and helpful householders, great sea view, away from village Slano. Clean room, garden and private beach.Excellent choice if you want to switch off from rush and crowd.

István Vörösbaranyi, family with young children, Budapest, Hungary, August 2013


Hello Villa Ratac! We want to thank you for a pleasurable stay at your Villa. We had a great holiday and will definitely recommend to all our friends. Would you be able to send us the picture Franca took of us? We would love to have it for our memories :) Thanks again

Natasha, Peter, Joanna and James, young couples, United Kingdom, August 2013


L'appartement est très bien situé, vu vraiment imprenable sur la mer, après quelques marches nous nous baignons dans une eau limpide avec l'impression que toute la mer nous appartenait. La propriétaire est charmante et toujours prête à rendre service.

ERIC BARGUIL, mature couple, MERY sur OISE, France, July 2013


Położenie naprawdę wyjątkowe na zboczu ze schodkami do morża. Obszerne wnętrza. Prywatna malownicza plaża. Cisza, spokój.

Jaroslaw Jablonski, mature couple, Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Poland, July 2013


Лукша и Ира, добрый вечер! Давно Вас не беспокоили - у Вас приятные хлопоты мы надеемся! Как у Вас дела? Напишите как Ваша семья? Мы помним и скучаем по Вашему Дому. Спасибо вам за прекрасный отдых - мы до сих пор вспоминаем ваш Дом и Море. Уже ждём следующей встречи!!! Обнимаем, целуем!!!

Дима и Наташа, young couple, Moscow, Russia, June 2013


Очень часто вспоминаем РАТАЦ и прекрасное время, которое мы провели в солнечном Дубровнике. Самое главное, отдых пошел на пользу - прошлой осенью и зимой мы не простужались. Не приняли ни одной таблетки от простуды! Море, сосны и воздух Дубровника - лучшее лекарство!! Теперь мы хотим только в РАТАЦ !

Sergey i Olga, mature couples, Moskva, Russia, February, 2013


Живём как белые медведи -на улице -30, дети не ходят в школу ,стресс от этого снимаем воспоминанием о Вас и Вашем море Мы думаем и надеемся ,что у Вас всё нормально!!!! Мы купили билеты,думаем что Вы нас ждёте!!!!!!!!!! Ждём ответа о возможном бронировании ,стоимости и встрече !Всем привет огромный ,здоровья и счастья!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yuriy, family with young children, Kurgan, Russia, January, 2013


Year 2012 Guest reviews Villa Ratac Dubrovnik


Everything was 10 from 10 points! Klaus, solo travellers Essen, Deutschland, September 16, 2011 Добрый день, Ирина ! Хотим выразить огромную благодарность за теплый прием и за оказанную помощь!!! На vllla Ratac чувствовали себя как дома.На следующий год планируем приехать к Вам снова,так же в сентябре,но уже в двухместный номер.На Корчуле купили пальмочку в горшке,такую как у Вас перед виллой,только маленькую.Теперь растет у нас дома,будет напоминать нам о Хорватии.Большой привет Франке,Младо и Лукше.До свидания!

Konstantin i Marina, mature couples, Sankt-Peterburg, Russia, September 2012


It is a nice apartman with great sea view at a quiet place. Villa Ratac is situated a little bit away from the village of Slano and mass of people. This makes this place great for relaxing, sunbathing and swiming. Householders are pretty nice people.

Zoltan, Family with oider children, Nagytarcsa, Hungary, September 5, 2012


Luksa! Thank you for everything! For you a bottle of frinlan wine (sorry for the broken glass) and some food for the little black kitten.

Wayne + Ester, young couples, Gagliano, Italy, August 8, 2012


Fantastic customer service, felt like we were staying with a family rather than in a hotel. Location was fantastic and having our own private jetty was amazing. Hey! Just thought we”d leave a note to say thank you! We”ve had a fantastic time here in Ratac, you have been so friendly, helpful and kind to us and we can”t thank you enough. We will hopefully be back in the not so distant future! P.S. Bottle of wine is for you from us

Simon and Chey, young couples, Sydney, Australia, August 1, 2012


Das Personal erwies sich als sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Bauweise des Hauses und der Badeplatz passen sich der Hanglage extrem gut an.

Luitgard, mature couples, Wien, Austria, July 23, 2012


Нам все очень понравилось.

Natalia Korovina, family with young children Moscow, Russia, August 2012

Year 2011 Guest reviews Villa Ratac Dubrovnik


La tranquilidad del lugar, la ubicación sobre el mar.

Joan Carles, Family with oider children, Girona, Spain, July 7, 2011


Prachtig uitzicht zeer goed ontbijt en gastvrouw zeer vriendelijk en gedienstig.

Jan, mature couples, Amsterdan, Nitherland, June 21, 2011


Site enchanteur; directement sur l'Adriatique. Villa magnifique. Appartement spacieux, conforme aux normes américaines de confort et de propreté. Accueil chaleureux. Proprios sympathiques et affables. Central pour visite des principaux sites touristiques autour de Dubrovnik. Tout près du fort joli village de Slano (restos abordables et délicieux). Nous retournerions dès demain si c'était possible.

Jean-Pierre, matire couples, Saint-laurent, Canada, June 17, 2011


Staying at Villa Ratac was an experience worth trying again. Our apartment was on the sea, literally just few steps from the sea splashing. It was a junior apartment on the ground level, we had a private terrace overlooking the islands in front which is perfect for enjoying sunsets with wine. The beach had chairs, shadows, nice for reading books. Kitchen was complete, air con, staff was polite. Biggest plus is definetely privacy, as we were completely on our own, nobody was passing our terrace. Another plus is the size, the apartment was big enough for 5 to 6 persons, so booking it for 4 persons was a good deal.

Anthony, Family with young children, Denver, United States of America, November 21, 2011


Хочу поблагодарить Вас за замечательный отдых на вилле Ратац. Нашей семье все очень понравилось, и Ваш прием и Хорватия. Спасибо.

Andrey, Family with children, Tula, Russia, October 8, 2011


Апартаменты расположены непосредственно на берегу моря в красивом, достаточно уединенном месте. В апартаментах большие удобные комнаты, кухня оснащена всем необходимым.

Olga,Mature couple, Sankt-Petersburg, Russia, September 21, 2011


Year 2010 Guest reviews Villa Ratac Dubrovnik


приветливые радушные хозяева чистота всей территории виллы близость туристических объектов частный пляж.тишина соответствует описанию в букинге.

Aleksander, Group of friends, kiriat yam, Israel, September 12, 2010


Вот уже прошла неделя,как мы вернулись с отдыха на Ратац домой. Вживаемся в прежний режим. Еще раз хотим сказать вам спасибо за предоставленный отдых на вашей вилле. Отдых получился,как мы и представляли: 1.понравилась вилла и сам апартамент 2.чудесное море и чистый воздух 3.трансфер большой и маленький и конечно, незабываемый ужин в вашей семье,который вы сами приготовили-был восхитителен. Передайте вашей маме от нас спасибо. За Иринины домашние перцы-Михаил,просил передать отдельное спасибо.

Lyudmila, Family with children, Moskva, Russia, September 7, 2010


Cadre idillyque et calme pour cet hotel. Les chambres sont des appartements aménagés dans une villa avec vue sur mr et accès direct à la baignade (pas de sable, galets et terrasse béton c'est la croatie)

Laurent, Family with older children, MARSEILLE, France, August 23, 2010


расположение к морю,остановкам к автобусу(по удобному графику) ,расположение к дубровнику,слано,стону.дружелюбное отношение хозяев.море ,гемишт ,чипавчичи,рыба - это вам не шибы кыбы!

Yury, Family with young children, KURGAN, Russia, August 17, 2010


La ubicación y el trato recibido por los dueños

Luis, Mature couple, Barcelona, Spain, August 6, 2010


Eschio raz serdechno blagodarim Vas za zamechatelnyj otdyh! Nadeemsia snova priehat' na gostepreimnuju Villu Ratac sledujuschim letom. Zhelaem Vam vsego-vsego dobrogo!

Yura, Family with children, Lviv, Ukraine, August 5, 2010


Отличный отель. Спокойная, романтическая обстановка. Вилла находится прямо на уединенном частном пляже. Рядом множество мест которые можно посетить : Дубровник ,частные винодельни, уютные ресторанчики. Вежливые предупредительные хозяева и очень домашняя теплая атмосфера. Говорят по русски.

Elena, Family with older children, Krivoklat, Czech Republic, July 20, 2010


We enjoyed our recent stay with Luksa and Jrina. Our apartment was very comfortable, with a terrace with a lovely view and big awning to make it comfortable throughout the day. This is a great location - close enough to Dubrovnik for an easy drive, or convenient to the bus. The sunning/swimming area is delightful, as was the dinner prepared for us one evening. A few small caveats. Our apartment had provision to mount a door, but all we had were the shutters which usually would be used only to secure the place when you are out. A door with a big window would have been very nice, and also would have made the air conditioning more efficient. Probably the door had been damaged and not yet replaced. Also, the parking is pretty scary. It is right upon the road to Dubrovnik, and while it didn't have a lot of traffic, what there was came around the curves pretty fast. In and out was always a little tense.

David, Mature couples, Puget Sound, United State of America, July 16, 2010


Отличная современная вилла, номера большие, прекрасный вид с балкона, на первом этаже комнаты с террасами, кондиционеры во всех номерах. Вилла расположена очень уединено, сделан свой небольшой пляж с лежаками и зонтиками, очень много ступенек- хороший фитнес, но с маленькими детьми очень сложно будет, заход в море сразу на глубину.

Dmitry, Family with older children, Moscow, Russia, July 1, 2010

Year 2009 Guest reviews Villa Ratac Dubrovnik


Villa Ratac is run by a sweet family that is totally devoted to ensuring guests enjoy their stay. The villa is located in Ratac, which is about 20 minutes away from Dubrovnik and about 5 mins from Slano. Its location is ideal for those who want a tranquil and relaxing vacation. We took the local (and cheap- about 2/3 bucks) bus into Dubrovnik daily. The bus follows a timetable and the station is a 2 min walk from the villa.The Bus runs until 1 a.m. so the days we stayed later than that we took a taxi. It was about 60 dollars. OK enough about the bus! This place is amazing!!! It has several apartments. My apt had two bedrooms, two full baths, kitchen, and a balcony with a STUNNING view. In addition to the spacious apt the villa features a dock area down by the water. We spent our days drinking Croatia beer and taking in the sun. The family will prepare meals for you if you give them a days notice. we shopped at a local supermarket and cooked our own meals. the owners are extremely hospitable. During our stay there was only one another couple staying there so you really are on your own which makes it an extremely romantic and relaxing lodging. There are numerous activities in the area besides Dubrovnik--the botantical gardens, boat tours, wine tours.

Conrad, Mature couple, New-York City, United State of America, October 14, 2009


Замечательно то, что хозяева виллы – хорваты - знают русский язык, так что с общением не было никаких проблем. Хозяева встречают в аэропорту, обратно тоже провожают до самолета, вещи тебе помогают донести. Сама вилла Ратац (Villa Ratac) в 30 минутах езды от Дубровника. Я снимала студию, когда 3 раза ездила одна, потом с внучкой, а вообще апартаменты на вилле разные. В прошлом году мы ездили всей семьей 5 человек, да еще 2 подруги с нами, так сняли большой апартамент с тремя спальнями, причем, в каждой спальне – отдельные ванны, туалеты. В каждом апартаменте – кондиционеры, холодильники, кухонные уголки, террасы с видом на море, гриль. Я так влюбилась в эту виллу, что в июне прошлого года привезла сюда всю семью. Вилла красивая, четырехэтажная, вся из белого камня и стоит на самом берегу моря, на ее территории сосны, пальмы, фруктовые деревья и свой настоящий пляж с лежаками, зонтиками и душем. Захотел искупаться – в двух метрах вот оно, море! И какое море! Синее, прозрачное, видно каждый камушек, каждую рыбку (можно здесь еще и порыбачить). Отплывешь подальше, дно видишь, а встать не можешь – глубоко. Мы все время плавали в масках, детей нельзя было вытащить из воды, так им было интересно разглядывать подводный мир. За этот месяц мы увидели на вилле французов из Парижа, туристов из Бельгии, дети очень подружились и уже переписываются. Был знаменитый скульптор из Австралии с семьей, молодая пара из Канады, русские из Киева, из Москвы. Кстати, некоторые из них здесь на вилле тоже уже не в первый раз (не в первый путь, как говорят хорваты). В позапрошлом году мы с внучкой отдыхали здесь в августе, так было много итальянцев, нам они понравились – молодые, красивые, веселые, так было весело. Вечером мы часто сидели с хозяевами в таверне, у них на вилле есть маленькая таверна или ресторанчик, можно заказать ужин, салат из осьминога, рыбу на гриле. Представляете, как чудесно сидеть на террасе таверны, любуясь великолепным закатом, потягивать вкусное вино, наблюдать, как готовят для тебя рыбу или нежную ягнятину на гриле и все это в приятной компании канадцев, или французов, или англичан, или немцев. Нам понравились все, с кем довелось там пообщаться – милейшие люди. Французов мы пригласили потом на день рождения внучки, который праздновали там же в таверне, а потом французы сделали нам пикник на пляже. 2 раза мы устраивали на пляже барбекю, часто купались в море ночью – это было так таинственно и романтично плавать в воде, серебрящейся при свете луны. У хозяев есть еще и небольшая яхта, на день рождения зятя мы устроили ему сюрприз – день рождения на яхте, молодежь ездила на яхте по островам, причем хозяин дал всем желающим порулить. Вообще, если я в силу возраста и здоровья предпочитала купаться и отдыхать на вилле в тени, то молодежь ездила в Дубровник, на джип-сафари, на дайвинг, вечером в Дубровник на дискотеки, на всякие представления в Старом городе, в этой стране безопасно, наверное, как нигде в мире. Хозяева рассказали обо всех экскурсиях, помогают заказать их по телефону, а транспорт на экскурсии забирал нас прямо от виллы. На вилле свой паркинг, а машину можно арендовать и у хозяев.

Tatiyana, Family with children, Kemerovo, Russia, June 30, 2009